REGIONY

Kalisz

Adres:

ul. Obozowa 9a, 62-800 Kalisz
pn. - pt.  7:00 - 16:00

Rachunek bankowy
68 1240 6292 1111 0010 6210 1166


Wybierz region
Kalisz
 

Region

Dyrektor Regionu Kalisz 
Bernard Kubiak
telefon kom.: +48 502 737 949
e-mail: bernard.kubiak@centrozlom.com.pl

Hurtownia stali

ul. Obozowa 32/34, 62-800 Kalisz
telefony:      +48 62 766 29 18-19
                    +48 62 766 64 17
fax: +48 62 753 51 01
e-mail: stal.kalisz@centrozlom.com.pl
pn. - pt.  7:00 - 16:00
 
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Hanna Hozakowska

telefon kom.: +48 509 475 186
e-mail: hanna.hozakowska@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Rafał Wągrowski
telefon kom.: +48 506 083 845
e-mail: rafal.wagrowski@centrozlom.com.pl

Obsługa klienta
Agnieszka Mensfeld
telefon kom.: +48 571 232 624
e-mail: agnieszka.mensfeld@centrozlom.com.pl
Elżbieta Kaźmierczak
e-mail: elzbieta.kazmierczak@centrozlom.com.pl

Oddział przerobu złomu

ul. Obozowa 9a, 62-800 Kalisz
telefony:         +48 62 753 51 52
                    +48 62 753 51 54
                     +48 62 753 51 55
fax:  +48 62 766 38 67
e-mail: zlom.kalisz@centrozlom.com.pl 
pn. - pt.  7:00 - 16:00

Dyrektor Oddziału przetwarzania złomu
Tadeusz Sztandera

telefon kom.: +48 502 737 941
e-mail: tadeusz.sztandera@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Piotr Szmania
telefon kom: +48 506 083 848
e-mail: piotr.szmania@centrozlom.com.pl

Obsługa Klienta 
Barbara Gilak
telefon kom:+48 510 282 472
telefon: +48 62 753 51 54
e-mail: barbara.gilak@centrozlom.com.pl
waga.kalisz@centrozlom.com.pl