REGIONY

Kalisz

Adres:

ul. Obozowa 9a, 62-800 Kalisz
pn. - pt.  7:00 - 17:00


Wybierz region
Kalisz

Zakres działalności

ZŁOM
STAL
LOGISTYKA
KOMPLEKSOWA OBSŁUGA

Rachunek bankowy
48 10901128 0000000100996258

 

Region

Dyrektor Regionu Kalisz 
Bernard Kubiak
telefon kom.: +48 502 737 949
e-mail: bernard.kubiak@centrozlom.com.pl

Z-ca Dyrektora Regionu Kalisz 
Tadeusz Sztandera

telefon kom.: +48 502 737 941
e-mail: tadeusz.sztandera@centrozlom.com.pl

 

Hurtownia stali

ul. Obozowa 32/34, 62-800 Kalisz
telefon:      +48 62 766 29 18 do 19
telefon:      +48 62 766 64 17
telefon/fax: +48 62 753 51 01
e-mail: stal.kalisz@centrozlom.com.pl
pn. - pt.  7:00 - 17:00

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Przemysław Kucharski

telefon kom.: +48 509 475 186
e-mail: przemyslaw.kucharski@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Aleksander Nijakowski

telefon kom.: +48 506 083 845
e-mail: aleksander.nijakowski@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Bartłomiej Sadkowski

telefon kom.: +48 571 232 624
e-mail: bartlomiej.sadkowski@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy 
Hanna Hozakowska

telefon kom.: +48 509 475 186
e-mail: hanna.hozakowska@centrozlom.com.pl

 

Oddział przerobu złomu

ul. Obozowa 9a, 62-800 Kalisz
telefon:       +48 62 753 51 54
                  +48 62 753 51 52
                  +48 62 753 51 42
telefon/fax:  +48 62 766 38 67
e-mail: zlom.kalisz@centrozlom.com.pl 
pn. - pt.  7:00 - 17:00

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Piotr Szmania

telefon kom: +48 506 083 848
e-mail: piotr.szmania@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Andrzej Marzec

telefon kom: +48 502 737 903
e-mail: andrzej.marzec@centrozlom.com.pl

Waga samochodowa
telefon: +48 62 753 51 54
e-mail: waga.kalisz@centrozlom.com.pl