REGIONY

Oława

Adres:

ul. Polna 2, 55-200 Oława

Rachunek bankowy:
80 1240 6292 1111 0010 6210 0853


Wybierz region
Oława
 

Fabryka Zbrojeń Budowlanych

telefon: +48 71 303 91 80
faks: +48 71 313 20 65
e-mail: stal.olawa@centrozlom.com.pl
pn. - pt. 7:00 - 15:00

Dyrektor Produkcji
Piotr Łabowski
telefon kom.: +48 506 030 595
e-mail: piotr.labowski@centrozlom.com.pl

Kierownik magazynu
Piotr Wasąg
telefon: +48 506 030 583
e-mail: piotr.wasag@centrozlom.com.pl

Specjalista ds. zbrojeń budowlanych
Tomasz Siring
telefon: +48 516 059 562
e-mail: tomasz.siring@centrozlom.com.pl

Specjalista ds. zbrojeń budowlanych
Krzysztof Nowak
telefon: +48 887 848 308
e-mail: krzysztof.nowak@centrozlom.com.pl

 

Oddział przerobu złomu

telefon: +48 71 303 91 75
e-mail: zlom.olawa@centrozlom.com.pl
pn. - pt. 6:00 - 18:00

P.o. Dyrektora Oddziału
Jacek Butwicki

telefon kom.: +48 509 724 158
e-mail: jacek.butwicki@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Ireneusz Szostek
telefon kom.: +48 502 737 906
e-mail: ireneusz.szostek@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Agnieszka Golonka
telefon kom.: +48 887 848 311
e-mail: agnieszka.golonka@centrozlom.com.pl

Obsługa klienta
telefon: +48 71 303 91 75
e-mail: waga.olawa@centrozlom.com.pl

 

Metale kolorowe

telefon: +48 71 303 91 70
e-mail: recykling@centrozlom.com.pl
pn. - pt. 7:00 - 15:00

Kierownik Regionalny
Piotr Pilch

telefon kom.: +48 502 303 364
e-mail: piotr.pilch@centrozlom.com.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Mateusz Chrobak

telefon kom.: +48 509 724 875
e-mail: mateusz.chrobak@centrozlom.com.pl